Higway boogie


Higway boogie (Bo Winberg)
Lost properties (arrangement Bo Winberg)
Could it be love (D. Robbins-M. Pruett)
Mighty bump (Bo Winberg-Arne Österlindh)
Love is a symphony (Manuo Kazuo-Nippon Flamengo)
Truckdrivers dream (Bo winberg-Hans Siden)
Just another boy (Peter Wiberg-John Kincade)
Dolly H (Bo Winberg)

Delightful morning (Bo Winberg-Arne Österlindh)
Let it roll, roll, roll (Bob Lander-Rolf Wendin)
Besame Mucho (C. Velasquez)
Form § filur (Shu Bi Dua)
A touch of "A" (Bo Winberg-Arne Österlindh)
Memories are made of this (T. Gilkyson)
De Postkoets (Jos Cleber)
Three o'clock click (Bo Winberg)
Nas Onih (Bo winberg)